To protect Router Graph Flows from accidental changes, we have added a read only mode for viewing Router Graphs.
By default, when you open a Router Flow Graph by double clicking, it will open in Edit mode. If you single click the Flow Tile, you will see the option to open the graph in View Only or Edit mode.
This option has been added to all the Router Types. Use the links below to view the routing guide for each type of routed object: